français
Sun 8th December

Statistiques passagers

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 12-07-2019 223 (1)
286 (3)
332 (2)
410 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 12-06-2019 459 (1)
626 (3)
393 (2)
502 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Thu. 12-05-2019 193 (1)
286 (3)
290 (2)
410 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Wed. 12-04-2019 453 (1)
626 (3)
376 (2)
502 (4)
4 (5) 2 (6)
Tue. 12-03-2019 514 (1)
714 (3)
495 (2)
664 (4)
5 (5) 3 (6)
Mon. 12-02-2019 474 (1)
664 (3)
593 (2)
788 (4)
4 (5) 5 (6)
Sun. 12-01-2019 493 (1)
629 (3)
378 (2)
455 (4)
5 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 11-30-2019 122 (1)
162 (3)
231 (2)
286 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Fri. 11-29-2019 455 (1)
626 (3)
382 (2)
502 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Thu. 11-28-2019 188 (1)
286 (3)
282 (2)
410 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Wed. 11-27-2019 441 (1)
626 (3)
370 (2)
502 (4)
4 (5) 2 (6)
Tue. 11-26-2019 478 (1)
676 (3)
454 (2)
626 (4)
5 (5) 3 (6)
Mon. 11-25-2019 445 (1)
626 (3)
586 (2)
788 (4)
4 (5) 5 (6)
Sun. 11-24-2019 493 (1)
626 (3)
406 (2)
502 (4)
4 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 11-23-2019 122 (1)
162 (3)
231 (2)
286 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
5553
0
5799
0
54 41

(1): number of passengers landing in Monrovia (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Monrovia (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London > Freetown with a stopover in Monrovia to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Monrovia but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Monrovia
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Monrovia

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Monrovia *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Monrovia *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) and by traffic rights for certain segments only.



WEATHER IN MONROVIA
Temperature : 24°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 94%
Wind : N at 0km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Monrovia-Airport.com.