français
Sat 16th February

Statistiques passagers

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 02-15-2019 352 (1)
624 (3)
371 (2)
624 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Thu. 02-14-2019 165 (1)
320 (3)
175 (2)
320 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Wed. 02-13-2019 316 (1)
577 (3)
424 (2)
737 (4)
4 (5) 5 (6)
Tue. 02-12-2019 88 (1)
160 (3)
92 (2)
160 (4)
4 (5) 1 (6)
Mon. 02-11-2019 322 (1)
577 (3)
338 (2)
577 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Sun. 02-10-2019 453 (1)
737 (3)
472 (2)
737 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Sat. 02-09-2019 139 (1)
234 (3)
98 (2)
160 (4)
3 (5) 1 (6)
Fri. 02-08-2019 349 (1)
624 (3)
370 (2)
624 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Thu. 02-07-2019 165 (1)
320 (3)
174 (2)
320 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Wed. 02-06-2019 398 (1)
737 (3)
422 (2)
737 (4)
4 (5) 5 (6)
Tue. 02-05-2019 88 (1)
160 (3)
91 (2)
160 (4)
4 (5) 1 (6)
Mon. 02-04-2019 348 (1)
624 (3)
361 (2)
624 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Sun. 02-03-2019 663 (1)
1077 (3)
452 (2)
701 (4)
6 (5) 4 (6)
Sat. 02-02-2019 94 (1)
160 (3)
100 (2)
160 (4)
2 (5) 1 (6)
Fri. 02-01-2019 542 (1)
964 (3)
370 (2)
624 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
4482
0
4310
0
55 41

(1): number of passengers landing in Monrovia (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Monrovia (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London > Freetown with a stopover in Monrovia to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Monrovia but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Monrovia
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Monrovia

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Monrovia *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Monrovia *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) and by traffic rights for certain segments only.



WEATHER IN MONROVIA
Temperature : 32°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 63%
Wind : ESE at 7km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Monrovia-Airport.com.