français
Thu 27th January

Statistiques passagers

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 01-26-2022 687 (1)
985 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-25-2022 755 (1)
1085 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-24-2022 724 (1)
1034 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-23-2022 1113 (1)
1454 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-22-2022 656 (1)
870 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-21-2022 622 (1)
875 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-20-2022 517 (1)
793 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-19-2022 614 (1)
875 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-18-2022 713 (1)
1037 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-17-2022 619 (1)
872 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-16-2022 1045 (1)
1344 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-15-2022 647 (1)
872 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-14-2022 419 (1)
584 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-13-2022 455 (1)
691 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-12-2022 407 (1)
584 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
9993
666
0
0
68 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Monrovia (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Monrovia (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London > Freetown with a stopover in Monrovia to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Monrovia but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Monrovia
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Monrovia

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Monrovia *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Monrovia *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) and by traffic rights for certain segments only.



WEATHER IN MONROVIA
Temperature: 30°C
Clear
Humidity: 75%
Wind: SW at 19km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Monrovia-Airport.com.