français
Sat 19th October

Statistiques passagers

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 10-18-2019 410 (1)
579 (3)
340 (2)
455 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Thu. 10-17-2019 187 (1)
286 (3)
280 (2)
410 (4)
2 (5) 4 (6)
Wed. 10-16-2019 402 (1)
579 (3)
324 (2)
455 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Tue. 10-15-2019 189 (1)
277 (3)
117 (2)
162 (4)
2 (5) 1 (6)
Mon. 10-14-2019 400 (1)
579 (3)
517 (2)
703 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
Sun. 10-13-2019 478 (1)
626 (3)
399 (2)
502 (4)
4 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 10-12-2019 293 (1)
401 (3)
321 (2)
410 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 10-11-2019 412 (1)
579 (3)
336 (2)
455 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Thu. 10-10-2019 184 (1)
286 (3)
278 (2)
410 (4)
2 (5) 3 (6)
Wed. 10-09-2019 403 (1)
579 (3)
332 (2)
455 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Tue. 10-08-2019 112 (1)
162 (3)
116 (2)
162 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Mon. 10-07-2019 425 (1)
617 (3)
539 (2)
741 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
Sun. 10-06-2019 480 (1)
626 (3)
398 (2)
502 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 10-05-2019 212 (1)
286 (3)
324 (2)
410 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 10-04-2019 403 (1)
579 (3)
332 (2)
455 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
4990
0
4953
0
43 37

(1): number of passengers landing in Monrovia (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Monrovia (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London > Freetown with a stopover in Monrovia to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Monrovia but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Monrovia
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Monrovia

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Monrovia *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Monrovia *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) and by traffic rights for certain segments only.



WEATHER IN MONROVIA
Temperature : 25°C

Humidity : 94%
Wind : WSW at 0km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Monrovia-Airport.com.