français
Wed 19th June

Statistiques passagers

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 06-18-2019 412 (1)
664 (3)
434 (2)
664 (4)
6 (5) 4 (6)
Mon. 06-17-2019 404 (1)
626 (3)
493 (2)
750 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
Sun. 06-16-2019 441 (1)
626 (3)
364 (2)
502 (4)
4 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 06-15-2019 220 (1)
324 (3)
322 (2)
448 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 06-14-2019 404 (1)
626 (3)
345 (2)
502 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Thu. 06-13-2019 172 (1)
286 (3)
256 (2)
410 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
Wed. 06-12-2019 358 (1)
579 (3)
297 (2)
455 (4)
4 (5) 2 (6)
Tue. 06-11-2019 398 (1)
626 (3)
407 (2)
626 (4)
6 (5) 4 (6)
Mon. 06-10-2019 423 (1)
664 (3)
526 (2)
788 (4)
3 (5) 4 (6)
Sun. 06-09-2019 409 (1)
579 (3)
334 (2)
455 (4)
4 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 06-08-2019 191 (1)
286 (3)
292 (2)
410 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 06-07-2019 398 (1)
626 (3)
343 (2)
502 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Thu. 06-06-2019 167 (1)
286 (3)
252 (2)
410 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Wed. 06-05-2019 395 (1)
626 (3)
330 (2)
502 (4)
4 (5) 2 (6)
Tue. 06-04-2019 396 (1)
626 (3)
572 (2)
866 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
5188
0
5567
0
58 45

(1): number of passengers landing in Monrovia (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Monrovia (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London > Freetown with a stopover in Monrovia to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Monrovia but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Monrovia
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Monrovia

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Monrovia *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Monrovia *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) and by traffic rights for certain segments only.



WEATHER IN MONROVIA
Temperature : 28°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 84%
Wind : W at 9km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Monrovia-Airport.com.